

## **Call for Application Results – ISF 2025**

## Dear Applicant,

The confirmed list of events scheduled for the <u>India Science Festival 2025</u> are mentioned below. The festival will be held **on 11 – 12 January 2025 at Fergusson College, Pune**. For more information, please visit the <u>website</u>, or follow along on our social media (<u>Instagram</u>, <u>LinkedIn</u>, <u>Twitter/X</u> and <u>Facebook</u>).

If you have any questions, please write to us.

Booths	
Rohan Sarkar and Anwesha Acharjee	Qoutuhaul and IISER Kolkata
Chaitanya Athale	IISER Pune
Deepali Bhangale	Saras Robotics and Activity Center
Pialy Ghanekar	Cell Savvy Group
Tanai	Green PC
Ameya Paleja	Coffee Table Science
Barun Chakrabarti	ModeliCon InfoTech LLP
Peeyush Sekhsaria	Independent
Saptarshi Chatterjee	E-YUVA Centre, Adamas University
Suman Kalyan Paine	PDx Research Labs LLP
Tentatively Selected	
Yorgo El Moubayed	International Genetically Engineered Machine (iGEM)
Abhishek Panchal, Anushka Barthwal, Shweata Hegde, Tanvi Saxena (Team Pralay)	Ashoka University



## **Call for Application Results – ISF 2025**

Workshops	
Karishma S Kaushik	IndiaBioscience
Adarsh Thakkar	LazyLeafLabs
Gaurav Chandan and Vivek Rajesh Joshi	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Pune
Anwesha Acharjee	Qoutuhaul and IISER Kolkata
Barun Chakrabarti	ModeliCon InfoTech LLP
Subhajit Hazra	LIFE-To & Beyond Foundation®
Srushti Chipde	TIFR Hyderabad
Tejaswini Dhurde	Centre for Predictive Human Model Systems, Atal Incubation Centre - Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology, Hyderabad
Chitrarpita Das	PDX Research Labs LLP
Tentatively Selected	
Megha Sharda	ARISA
Devica Ranade, Dr Priti Bangal	Nature Conservation Foundation
Srimathi Lakshminarasimhan	International Genetically Engineered Machine (iGEM)
Keerthi Raj	Imperial College
Exhibits	
Rupsy Khurana	National Centre for Biological Sciences
Rahul Ishi	BotMakers Pvt Ltd



## **Call for Application Results – ISF 2025**

Performance and Games		
Berty	Quiz	
Groove BLR	Independent	
Tentatively Selected		
Archana Kumari Jaiswal, Deepanshi Karwall	University of Delhi	