Shantanu Abhyankar
Obstetrician and Gynecologist
Varun Aggarwal
Founder, India Science Fest, Co-Founder at Aspiring Minds
Awais Ahmed
Founder and CEO, Pixxel
Philip Altbach
Founding Director & Research Professor, Center for International Higher Education
Daniel Angerhausen
Astrophysicist and Astrobiologist at ETH Zurich, Explainables CEO & NASA FDL mentor
Dimitra Atri
Research Scientist, NYUAD Center for Space Science
Satchit Balsari
Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Abhay Bang
Founder, SEARCH
Andreas Bergsland
Associate Professor, Music Technology Program at Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Bidushi Bhattacharya
Former NASA scientist, Founder and CEO, Astropreneurs HUB
Ansley Booker
Director, Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives, Mercer University
Rodney Brooks
CTO and Founder, Robust.AI; Panasonic Professor of Robotics (emeritus), MIT
Vijay Chandru
Co-founder and Director at Strand Life Sciences, Pioneer at AI Foundry.ai
Girish Chowdhary
Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
Rumi Chunara
Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Engineering, and Global Public Health, NYU
Peter Corke
Professor of Robotic Vision at Queensland University of Technology, Director of the ARC Centre of Excellence for Robotic Vision
Emily Cross
Professor of Social Robotics (University of Glasgow) and Human Neuroscience (Macquarie University)
Bitasta Das
Senior Editor- Office of Communications and Humanities Instructor, IISc, Bangalore
Abhijit De
Head, Molecular Functional Imaging Laboratory, ACTREC, Tata Memorial Centre
Pawan Deshpande
Head of ModelOps, Domino Data Lab
Siraj Dhanani
Founder and CEO at InnAccel
Anthony England
Former NASA Astronaut, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Michigan-Dearborn
Rupamanjari Ghosh
Vice-Chancellor of Shiv Nadar University
Jyoti Gupta
Founder, The Colo(u)rism Project, Author - Different Differenter
Sunetra Gupta
Professor of Theoretical Epidemiology, Oxford University
Vineet Gupta
Co-Founder & MD, Jamboree Education; Founder and Trustee, Ashoka University; Founder and Trustee, Plaksha University
Sourabh Gupta
Founder and CEO, Vernacular.ai
Ramesh Hariharan
Co-Founder and CEO at Strand Life Sciences
Shantala Hegde
Associate Professor, Clinical Neuropsychology and Cognitive Neuroscience Center, NIMHANS
Sarah Iqbal
Lead, Communications and Public Engagement, DBT/Wellcome Trust India Alliance
Betul Kacar
Assistant Professor of Astrobiology, University of Arizona
Robert Kanigel
Biographer and science writer
Srimathy Kesan
Founder and CEO, SpaceKidz India
Neha Kirpal
Co-Founder of InnerHour, a mental health platform, and Mental Health Ambassador
Ajit Kulkarni
Director of Homoeopathic Research Institute, Satara & Pune
Vidur Mahajan
Head of Research at CARING, Associate Director at Mahajan Imaging
Deepa Malik
President of Paralympic Committee of India, Paralympic Olympics Medalist
Geetha Manjunath
Founder, CEO and CTO, NIRAMAI
Lavanya Marla
Assistant Professor, Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Mark McCaughrean
Senior Advisor for Science & Exploration, European Space Agency
Trent McConaghy
Founder, Ocean Protocol 
Pulok Kumar Mukherjee
Director, Institute of Bioresources and Sustainable Development
Rishabh Nakra
Admin and Founder, The Secrets Of The Universe
Priyamvada Natarajan
Professor of Astronomy and Physics,
Yale University
Iruka Okeke
Professor of Pharmaceutical Microbiology, University of Ibadan, Nigeria
Ken Ono
Thomas Jefferson Professor of Mathematics at the University of Virginia
Una-May O'Reilly
Leader, AnyScale Learning for All,
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Sleeba Paul
Creator, Auria Kathi; Machine Learning Engineer at Perleybrook Labs LLC
Dan Peer
Director, Laboratory of Precision NanoMedicine, Tel Aviv University
Janhavi Phalkey
Founding Director, Science Gallery Bengaluru, PhD, History of Science and Technology
Nick Pope
UK Ministry of Defence UFO Investigator (Retired)
Prabhu Rajagopal
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering; Center for Nondestructive Evaluation, IIT Madras Rajagopal
Ritu Raman
Postdoctoral Fellow, Langer Lab, MIT
Sunder Ramaswamy
Vice Chancellor, Krea University
P. Rammanohar
Research Director, Amrita School of Ayurveda
K. Srinath Reddy
President, Public Health Foundation of India (PHFI)
Josef Reinke
Director, Club for the Future
Sandeep Sancheti
Vice Chancellor, SRM Institute of Science and Technology
Sanjay Sarma
Vice President, Open Learning and Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Shekhar Saxena
Co-founder of Librum, a mental health consultancy, and Professor of Global Mental Health, Harvard T H Chan School of Public Health
Sebastian Scherer
Associate Research Professor, The Robotics Institute, Carnegie Mellon University
Anita Sengupta
Research Associate Professor, Astronautics and Space Technology, USC Viterbi College of Engineering, Former Engineer, JPL, NASA
Amitabh Shrivastava
Managing Partner at July Ventures LLP
Satendra Singh
Associate Professor of Physiology, Co-founder of Health Humanities Group at University College of Medical Sciences, Delhi
Vandana Singh
Sci-Fi author, Professor, Department of Physics & Earth Science, Framingham University
Ravdeep Singh Anand
Founder and President, Dystrophy Annihilation Research Trust [DART]
Sujatha Srinivasan
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering; Head, TTK Center for Rehabilitation Research and Device Development (R2D2), IIT Madras
Venkat Srinivasan
Archivist, Archives at NCBS
Frank J. Tipler
Professor of Mathematics and Physics, Tulane University
Lav R. Varshney
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. 
Usha Venkatraman
Storyteller, Founder and Curator of SCIFARI - Exploring Science Through Stories
Premnath Venugopalan
Head, NCL Innovations; Head, IP Group; Scientist, NCL; Director, Venture Center
Vinod Vidwans
Professor & ex-Chair, School of Fine & Performing Arts, FLAME University
Erika Wagner
Payload Sales Director, Blue Origin
Robert Van Zyl
Director, Africa Space Innovation Centre, French South African Institute of Technology